a really good day

  There’s nothing interesting to read here. If you’re looking for a click bait title (which I’ve been accused of), or a dramatic post that will have you grasping into the edge of your seat, you’re on the wrong post. 

  I just wanted to drop in and say that I’ve had a really good day.  I knew that I needed to blog something.  I was going to make a long write up about how the Federal Reserve needs to be weakened or how beneficial immigration is to our society or or pose a call to action about the Canadian mosque shootings or some deep, metaphorical observation (haven’t had any of those today, maybe because I have yet to go to Taco Bell). But no. I just wanted to drop by and tell you all that I’ve had a good day. 

  I’m not really sure why today stands out. It’s been normalish. I woke up and petted my cat. My hair looks good. I got to class early. I got an answer right on a quiz that no one else knew. I did awesome on an exam. I got free Chick-Fil-A for lunch and work was great. Nothing truthfully spectacular, I’m just choosing to have a great day. 

  Anyways, enough of my sappiness. A bit unusual for me, too, given my normal satly attitude. 

  Also, if you have anything that you’d like for me to write about, drop it below. 😉

Leave a Reply

