an annoying apology

Blogger wasn’t good to me.  The Analytics were a nightmare.  Editing was a disaster.  And the stress of it looking so blah was enough to drive me straight to WordPress.  So far, I like WordPress.

The biggest post thus far (almost 600 views, I’m a loser, I know) brought in some regulars, however,  unfortunately worry about them becoming lost trying to find the new site.  On a humorous note, WordPress has a whole page dedicated to importing a blog from Blogger, because apparently, so many people do it.

Anyways, I would like to sincerely apologize for switching platforms and all of that hooplah.  If it’s any consolation, I offer that the process has been more straining on me than it has been you.

And with that, I end this post on an annoying note, with an annoying apology.

Leave a Reply

